Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Schedule

Here’s our schedule for the week of Thanksgiving. We’ll be closed Tue Nov 24 to Thu Nov 26 for Thanksgiving. Black Friday hours are slightly extended 10am-6pm. Small Business Saturday hours are 10am-4pm. Online shopping is always open. Monthly tea subscriptions will ship during the first week of December.

Day

Hours

Notes

Sun Nov 22
Mon Nov 23
Tue Nov 24
Wed Nov 25
Thu Nov 26
Fri Nov 27
Sat Nov 28

12:00-4:00
10:00-2:00
Closed
Closed
Closed
10:00-6:00
10:00-4:00

Weekend
Shipping
Closed
Closed
Thanksgiving
Black Friday
Small Biz Sat

Christmas Hours

And then I know this is more than a month away, but here’s a heads-up on our annual Winter Break schedule. We’re adding some extended hours for Christmas Eve. After that we close for some time to rest and see family. Our store will be closed Dec 25 through Jan 1. Monthly tea subscriptions will ship during the first week of January. Online orders during Winter Break will ship on Jan 6.

Day

Hours

Notes

Sun Dec 20
Mon Dec 21
Tue Dec 22
Wed Dec 23
Thu Dec 24
Fri Dec 25
Sat Dec 26

12:00-4:00
10:00-2:00
Closed
12:00-6:00
12:00-4:00
Closed
Closed

Weekend
Shipping
Closed
Shipping
Christmas Eve
Christmas
Winter Break

Local Madison Gift Guide

Finally, here’s some inspiration for your holiday gift giving: Madison Magazine’s Local Coffee and Tea Gift Ideas for the Holidays. I hope you like delicious ideas. Whether I see you in person or online this season, I wish you the very best. Be well and take care! -Erin