contact

erin j ulrich

owner: Erin J Ulrich
Note: diagnosably bad with mornings (DSPD)
email: telsaan (at) gmail (dot) com
phone: (920) 472-9451
twitter: @telsaan
instagram: @telsaan
facebook: telsaan
physical store: 209 E Main St F
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
shop online: mkt.com/telsaan

Come inside! The front building entrance is on Main Street. Telsaan is tucked away just down the hallway on the left. Telsaan shares the building with Charm Hair Fashions, Larissa Marie Photography, and Hop’s House Eatery and Pub. You can also find us with this: sip app.

There is a convenient, free public parking lot behind Telsaan, right across from the police station. You may also find street parking on Main St, 2nd St, and 3rd St.

telsaan parking

Article by Mollie Bloudoff-Indelicato

If you’re not in this area and you really need some good coffee from an independent shop, try this: sip app. One of my customers made this.

HOLIDAYS and CLOSURES:
Labor Day: closed 2017 Sep 4 (Mon) – 2017 Sep 6 (Wed)
Family Event: 2017 Sep 29 (Fri) – closing early at 16:00
Personal Day: closed 2017 Oct 11 (Wed) – to rest and recover after Fall Heritage Festival weekend
Personal Event: 2017 Oct 28 (Sat) – closing early at 17:00
Thanksgiving: closed 2017 Nov 20 (Mon) – 2017 Nov 23 (Thu), 2017 Nov 24 (Fri) closing early at 17:00
Christmas and New Year: closed 2017 Dec 25 (Mon) – 2018 Jan 2 (Tue)

Advertisements